Diode Laser Hair Removal Machine Price: What Clinics Actually Pay For

§01 What Is Published for This Category

No price for the diode laser hair removal category is stated in the manufacturer's published listing. No MOQ for this category is stated in the manufacturer's published listing. No price determinant for this category is stated in the manufacturer's published listing. Price and MOQ for this category are confirmed per model and quantity at quotation stage.

Beijing Sincoheren Science & Technology Development Co., Ltd. has manufactured medical and aesthetic equipment in Beijing since 1999, with its own R&D department, factory, QC department, and international sales and after-sales departments. The factory floor area is 2,000+ m2. The R&D team is stated as 20+ engineers. The manufacturer states that its QC system follows ISO 13485.

This page lists the models named in the manufacturer's published listing for this category, states the points that are not stated in that listing, and lists questions to confirm in writing per order. The product page for this category on this site is the portable diode laser hair removal machine page; the wider laser listings on this site are collected on the laser machines for sale page.

§02 Listed Models

The manufacturer's published listing names three models in this category:

No configuration for any of the three listed models is stated in the manufacturer's published listing. Whether any configuration detail applies to a given model at all should be confirmed in writing per order. Whether any documentation exists for a given model at all should be confirmed in writing per order. Whether any service arrangement applies to a given order at all should be confirmed in writing per order.

For the Razorlase SDL-M, the listing records two figures, 1800W and 2000W. Which of those figures relates to a quoted unit is not stated in the manufacturer's published listing and should be confirmed in writing per order. For the Razorlase SDL-B, the listing records the words "FDA 808nm" at name level. Whether certificate copies for the exact model can be supplied should be confirmed in writing per order.

§03 Certification Names as Published

The manufacturer's Certificates page lists, at name level: ISO 13485, CE, Medical CE, FDA, SFDA, and a Certificate for Exportation of Medical Products covering the IPL Therapy System and the Nd:YAG Laser Therapy System. No certificate number, date or issuing body for any of those names is stated on this page. Whether any of those names relates to a diode model at all is not stated in the manufacturer's published listing. Whether certificate copies for the exact model can be supplied should be confirmed in writing per order. Whether any further documentation exists for the exact model at all should be confirmed in writing per order.

§04 Questions to Confirm in Writing Per Order

Each question above is a question because the point it names is not stated in the manufacturer's published listing for this category.

§05 Listed Models and Published Status

Listed modelWording in the published listingPrice / MOQ as published
Portable Diode Laser 808nmModel name as listed; 808nm in the listed nameNot stated; confirmed on enquiry
Razorlase SDL-MListed at 1800W / 2000WNot stated; confirmed on enquiry
Razorlase SDL-BListed as FDA 808nm (name level)Not stated; confirmed on enquiry

§06 Company Facts Recorded on This Page

The company lists overseas service centers in Europe, the USA, Australia and Hong Kong. The company lists an international sales department and an after-sales department. The manufacturer states it has supplied OEM/ODM to distributors in Germany, Turkey, the USA and Australia. Whether any OEM/ODM arrangement applies to a given order at all should be confirmed in writing per order.

The manufacturer lists 14 equipment categories: HIFU, Microneedle RF, IPL SHR, Diode Laser Hair Removal, ND YAG Laser, Fractional CO2 Laser, Cavitation RF, Cryolipolysis, HI-EMT, PDT LED, Oxygen Facial, Skin Analysis, 980nm Vascular and Pressotherapy. The diode category is one of those 14 categories.

On maintenance questions for laser equipment in general, this site also publishes a guide to Laser Handpiece and Cooling System Maintenance for Clinics, which lists questions to confirm with the manufacturer for the exact model.

§07 Further Points Not Stated in the Published Listing

Whether any payment terms are stated for this category at all is not stated in the manufacturer's published listing. Whether any deposit or balance arrangement is stated at all is not stated in the manufacturer's published listing. Whether any quotation validity period is stated at all is not stated in the manufacturer's published listing. Whether any minimum quantity beyond the MOQ figures recorded on this page is stated at all is not stated in the manufacturer's published listing. Whether any packaging form is stated at all is not stated in the manufacturer's published listing. Whether any voltage or plug standard is stated at all is not stated in the manufacturer's published listing. Each of those points should be confirmed in writing per order.

The company's published contact channels are: WhatsApp +86 187 0134 1926; Phone/WhatsApp 86 18801292711; Email [email protected]. The company lists overseas service centers in Europe, the USA, Australia and Hong Kong. The company lists its own R&D department (20+ engineers), factory (2,000+ m2), QC department, international sales department and after-sales department in Beijing.

§08 Enquiry Channels

Enquiries can be sent through the channels published by the company: WhatsApp +86 187 0134 1926; Phone/WhatsApp 86 18801292711; Email [email protected]. The enquiry form on this site asks for: name; business email; company or clinic; and a message field for the equipment of interest, quantity and destination market. Price, MOQ and lead time for the exact model and quantity are confirmed at quotation stage.

Request a Quotation

Pricing, MOQ and lead time are confirmed per model and quantity at quotation stage. Whether certificate copies for the exact model can be supplied should be confirmed in writing per order.