Portable Tattoo Removal Machine: Q-Switched Nd:YAG (as Listed)

§01 What 'Portable' Means at Procurement Level

On this page, "portable" is used only as it appears in the listed model name. The listed Sincoheren model is the model listed under the name "Best Price Portable Q-Switched Nd YAG Tattoo Removal Laser Carbon Peeling Machine". Designations in the listed name: Tattoo Removal; Carbon Peeling (words in the listing name only). The published listing does not state dimensions, weight, installation, cabling or room requirements for this model, and none should be inferred from the word "portable" in its name. Those requirements, and the after-sales terms for your region, should be confirmed with the manufacturer in writing before a room plan or a price comparison is made.

§02 One Listed Model, Two Work Types

The Sincoheren Nd:YAG category lists a single portable configuration: Q-Switched Nd:YAG (designations as in the listed name). It is worth being precise about what this is and is not. It is a Q-switched Nd:YAG laser platform. It is not a picosecond laser, and Sincoheren does not list a picosecond product — so if your business case depends on pico technology, this is not the model for that plan. For studios already running a nd yag laser tattoo removal machine profile of work, the relevant fact is the dual listing itself: the same listed model names both tattoo removal work and carbon peeling work as equipment categories. What maintenance, consumables and training arrangements apply to that model is not published and should be confirmed with the manufacturer at quotation stage.

Measured anchors for budget planning

§03 Before Ordering: What the Listing Does and Does Not State

The table below frames the decision at a category level; it is not a specification comparison, and it does not state that the unit fits any particular room or deployment.

Buyer scenarioPortable Q-Switched Nd:YAG (listed)What to confirm before ordering
Tattoo studioListed model names tattoo removal work and carbon peeling workRoom, power and installation requirements as stated by the manufacturer; operator training; service route
Small clinic adding a laser service lineReference price US$1,400–2,100; MOQ 1 set, as listedLocal regulatory requirements; certificate copies for your file; installation requirements as stated by the manufacturer
Distributor or salon chain pilotingSingle-unit trial before volume orderOEM/ODM scope; after-sales terms; lead time per quantity

For a fuller cost context across models, see our guide to tattoo removal machine price factors.

§04 Manufacturer and After-Sales Check

Beijing Sincoheren Science & Technology Development Co., Ltd. was established in 1999 and manufactures medical and aesthetic equipment with its own R&D department (20+ engineers), a 2,000+ m² factory, QC, international sales and after-sales departments. QC follows ISO 13485 per the manufacturer's statement. Overseas service centers are listed in Europe, USA, Australia and Hong Kong, and the company states it has supplied OEM/ODM to distributors in Germany, Turkey, USA and Australia. For studios and clinics, whether any service arrangement applies to a given order at all is not stated in the manufacturer's published listing and should be confirmed in writing per order.

§05 Pre-Order Confirmation Checklist

Before placing an order for a portable tattoo removal machine, put the following in writing with the supplier:

To work through this checklist with the manufacturer directly — WhatsApp +86 187 0134 1926, phone/WhatsApp 86 18801292711, email [email protected] — contact Sincoheren for a quotation.

At a Glance

Listed model name (verbatim)
Best Price Portable Q-Switched Nd YAG Tattoo Removal Laser Carbon Peeling Machine
Reference price
US$1,400-2,100
MOQ
1 set

Request a Quotation

Pricing, MOQ and lead time are confirmed per model and quantity at quotation stage. Whether certificate copies for the exact model can be supplied should be confirmed in writing per order.