Fractional CO2 Laser Machine Price: Reading a Capital-Equipment Quote
§01 What Is Published for This Category
Measured store listing for the ExMatrix CO2 Fractional Laser (10600 nm): reference price US$13,800–15,800 per unit; MOQ 1 set. A second listing in this category is the Portable CO2 Fractional (2023 listing). No price for the Portable CO2 Fractional listing is stated in the manufacturer's published listing. No quotation structure for this listing is stated in the manufacturer's published listing.
Beijing Sincoheren Science & Technology Development Co., Ltd. has manufactured medical and aesthetic equipment in Beijing since 1999, with its own R&D department, factory, QC department, and international sales and after-sales departments. The factory floor area is 2,000+ m2. The R&D team is stated as 20+ engineers. The manufacturer states that its QC system follows ISO 13485. The product page for this category on this site is the co2 fractional laser page.
§02 Listed Models
- Sincoheren ExMatrix CO2 Fractional Laser Skin Resurfacing 10600nm (listed name)
- Portable CO2 fractional 2023 (listed name)
No power rating, scan pattern or spot size for either listing is stated in the manufacturer's published listing. No configuration for either listing is stated in the manufacturer's published listing. Whether any configuration detail exists for the quoted model at all should be confirmed in writing per order.
§03 What the Measured Range Records
The US$13,800–15,800 figure is a reference range per unit recorded on the store listing for the ExMatrix model, at MOQ 1 set. What a quotation for a given order includes is not stated in the manufacturer's published listing and should be confirmed in writing per order. The range does not record a price for the Portable CO2 Fractional listing. No price for any other category is recorded in this section.
§04 Questions to Confirm in Writing Per Order
- Which listed model is quoted: the ExMatrix listing or the Portable CO2 Fractional listing.
- Whether any accessories are included with the quoted configuration at all, and if so which items.
- Whether any handpiece or applicator is included at all, and if so what the manufacturer states about it in writing.
- Whether any consumables are included at all.
- Whether any spare parts are supplied at all, and if so what the manufacturer states about them in writing.
- Whether any voltage or plug standard for a given market is stated at all.
- Whether any installation arrangement exists for the exact model at all.
- Whether any operator training exists for the exact model at all.
- Whether any manual exists for the exact model at all, and if so whether it can be supplied.
- Whether any warranty terms exist for the order at all, and if so what they state.
- Whether any freight, packing or insurance arrangement applies to the order at all, and if so what it states.
- What lead time the manufacturer confirms for the exact model and quantity, in writing, at quotation stage; no lead time for this category is stated in the manufacturer's published listing.
None of the points in the list above is answered in the manufacturer's published listing; each is listed here as a question for that reason.
§05 The Other Fractional Listing Named on This Site
The manufacturer's published listings also name a Microneedle RF model: FDA Microneedle Fractional RF Machine AWNS RF-301. The listing for that model references FDA at name level. No price or MOQ for that model is stated in the manufacturer's published listing. No statement comparing the CO2 listings and the RF listing is made in the manufacturer's published listing. A page on this site that lists both is the co2 laser vs microneedling page.
| Item | Fractional CO2 listings | Microneedle RF listing |
|---|---|---|
| Listed model names | ExMatrix CO2 Fractional Laser (10600 nm); Portable CO2 Fractional (2023) | FDA Microneedle Fractional RF Machine AWNS RF-301 |
| Reference price as published | US$13,800–15,800 (ExMatrix listing); not stated (Portable listing) | Not stated; confirmed on enquiry |
| MOQ as published | 1 set (ExMatrix listing); not stated (Portable listing) | Not stated; confirmed on enquiry |
§06 Certification Names as Published
The manufacturer's Certificates page lists, at name level: ISO 13485, CE, Medical CE, FDA, SFDA, and a Certificate for Exportation of Medical Products covering the IPL Therapy System and the Nd:YAG Laser Therapy System. No certificate number, date or issuing body for any of those names is stated on this page. Whether any of those names relates to a CO2 model at all is not stated in the manufacturer's published listing. Whether certificate copies for the exact model can be supplied should be confirmed in writing per order.
§07 Company Facts Recorded on This Page
The company lists overseas service centers in Europe, the USA, Australia and Hong Kong. The company lists an international sales department and an after-sales department. The manufacturer states it has supplied OEM/ODM to distributors in Germany, Turkey, the USA and Australia. Whether any OEM/ODM arrangement applies to a given order at all should be confirmed in writing per order.
The manufacturer lists 14 equipment categories: HIFU, Microneedle RF, IPL SHR, Diode Laser Hair Removal, ND YAG Laser, Fractional CO2 Laser, Cavitation RF, Cryolipolysis, HI-EMT, PDT LED, Oxygen Facial, Skin Analysis, 980nm Vascular and Pressotherapy. The Fractional CO2 Laser category is one of those 14 categories.
§08 Further Points Not Stated in the Published Listing
Whether any payment terms are stated for this category at all is not stated in the manufacturer's published listing. Whether any deposit or balance arrangement is stated at all is not stated in the manufacturer's published listing. Whether any quotation validity period is stated at all is not stated in the manufacturer's published listing. Whether any minimum quantity beyond the MOQ figures recorded on this page is stated at all is not stated in the manufacturer's published listing. Whether any packaging form is stated at all is not stated in the manufacturer's published listing. Whether any voltage or plug standard is stated at all is not stated in the manufacturer's published listing. Each of those points should be confirmed in writing per order.
The company's published contact channels are: WhatsApp +86 187 0134 1926; Phone/WhatsApp 86 18801292711; Email [email protected]. The company lists overseas service centers in Europe, the USA, Australia and Hong Kong. The company lists its own R&D department (20+ engineers), factory (2,000+ m2), QC department, international sales department and after-sales department in Beijing.
§09 Enquiry Channels
Enquiries can be sent through the channels published by the company: WhatsApp +86 187 0134 1926; Phone/WhatsApp 86 18801292711; Email [email protected]. The enquiry form on this site asks for: name; business email; company or clinic; and a message field for the equipment of interest, quantity and destination market. Price, MOQ and lead time for the exact model and quantity are confirmed at quotation stage.
Request a Quotation
Pricing, MOQ and lead time are confirmed per model and quantity at quotation stage. Whether certificate copies for the exact model can be supplied should be confirmed in writing per order.
Contact Sincoheren WhatsApp +86 187 0134 1926 - [email protected]